Home / The Commission / Commission Members

Elections and Boundaries Commission Members

 Commission Members and Appointment Dates




   Please be informed that Ms. Naima Barrow was Appointed on the 1st May, 2013 as a new member for the Elections and Boundaries


 Commission.  Ms Barrow joins  Mrs. Phillipa Bailey, Mr. Orlando Espat and Mr. Derek Courtenay as members who were also


re-appointed effective 1st May, 2013 for the next five years.


   Mr. Bernard Q. Pitts was recently appointed as Chairman of the Elections and Boundaries commission for a period of five years with


effect from the 15th May, 2012.





Elections and Boundaries Department - Belize