Advanced Search
Home / Office Locations

Where We Are Located At


Elections and Boundaries Department

P. O. Box 913

Charles Bartlett Hyde Bldg.,

Mahogany Street Extension

Belize City, Belize 


Tel: 501 - 22 24042/24992
Fax: 501 - 22 24991



Registration Offices:


Belize District:


Belize Rural South Electoral Division 

63 Barrier Reef Dr.
San Pedro Ambergris Caye
Tel: 226-2220


Belize Rural North, Central,

North, East & South Electoral Divisions

Ramons Plaza Ladyville

Belize City
Tel: 225-4604


Caribbean Shores, Pickstock, Fort George, Freetown Electoral Divisions

7134 Lumber Yard Crescent

Belize City
Tel: 223-6075


Collet, Mesopotamia, Lake Independence Electoral Divisions
70 Cemetery Rd.

Belize City
Tel: 227-1204


Albert, Queen's Square, Port Loyola Electoral Divisions
130 Euphrates Avenue
Belize City
Tel: 227-1213

  Euphrates Avenue Office


Corozal District:


Corozal North, Bay, South East and South West Electoral Divisions
First Street North (Opposite Police Station)

Corozal Town
Tel: 422-2156


Orange Walk District:


Orange Walk East, South, Central and North Electoral Divisions

#1A Santa Ana Street

Orange Walk Town

Tel: 322-2100


Cayo District:

Cayo North and North East Electoral Divisions
28 West Street

San Ignacio Town
Tel: 824-2121

Cayo Central Electoral Division

123 George Price Highway

Santa Elena

Tel: 824 2726


Belmopan and Cayo South Electoral Divisions
Market Square
City of Belmopan
Tel: 822-0765



Cayo West Electoral Division

Cor. Liberty & Kennedy Streets
Benque Viejo del Carmen

Tel: 823-2085


Stann Creek District:


Dangriga and Stann Creek West Electoral Division

#19 Yemere Road
Tel: 522-2135



Stann Creek West and Toledo East Electoral Divisions (Sub-Office)
#136 Fadden's Avenue
Independence Village
Stann Creek District

Tel: 523-2046 


Toledo District:


Toledo East and West Electoral Divisions
41A Prince Street
Punta Gorda Town
Tel: 722-2036


Recommend this page to a friend! Prepare to print